loading...
الوند پاتوق,سایت تفریحی,پیشواز ایرانسل,اس ام اس
ap بازدید : 1136 یکشنبه 08 اردیبهشت 1392 نظرات (0)

“M” is for the million things she gave me,

“O” means only that she’s growing old,

“T” is for the tears she shed to save me,

“H” is for her heart of purest gold,

“E” is for her eyes, with love-light shining,

“R” means right, and right she’ll always be.

::

::

When apples were 4 & we were 5,

then my mother said,

‘I dont like Apples.’

(Bu Ali Sina)

::

::

Your mother bore you

For 9 months ,

She watched her feet

Swell, she struggled to

Climb stairs,

She got breathless quick,

She bore excruciating pain,

She suffered many sleepless

Nights,

She became your nurse, your

Chef, your teacher, your

Cleaner, your launderette, your

Friend.

She struggled for you, but not

Did she see it as a struggle,

Not once did she develop

Regrets after all this …

How dare you say even

“uff” to her …

I love my mother beyond limits

Do you …

::

Someone asked a women r u a working woman or a housewife?

Her answer , “yes i am a ful time working housewife,

I work 24 hours a day…

I am an alarm clock,a cook, a maid,a teacher,a waiter,a nanny,a nurse,a handyman,a security officer,a counsellor and a comforter.

I don’t get holidays, sick leave or days off.

I work through day and night..

I am on call all hours and get paid wth a sentence

“Tum krti he kia ho ghar mai” (What at all do you do at house ?)

Dedicated 2 all moms, wives,daughters n sisters.

::

Love your parents

and treat them

with loving care…

For you will

only know

their value

when you see

their empty chair…

::

::

You never appreciate all of the things

your mother did for you

until you find yourself

doing the same things

for your kids.

::

::

Make for me a place within your heart

On which I can depend. For only you

Touch the ancient wellsprings of my tears,

Home through all the wanderings of my years,

Eden that no other can renew,

Root I cannot rend through rage or art.

::

::

In an exam,

chldrn wer gvn to write an esay on mother.

A cute child wrote:

“combination of million wrds

4m 26 alphabets

can never express my loving mom.”:-)

::

::

Mothers love knows no boundaries

As it grows healthier each day,

Knows no reason as it is given unconditionally,

Knows no season as it

Transcends forever through eternity…

Happy mother’s day

::

::

Being a full-time mother is

one of the highest salaried jobs…

since the payment is pure love.

(Mildred B. Vermont)

::

::

When I came home in the rain,

My Brother Asked: Why U Didn’t take an Umbrella.

Sister:(Advised) why didn’t U wait till rain stopped.

Father(Angrily): Warned! only after getting cold, U will realize.

.

Mother: while drying my Hair, said,

“STUPID RAIN! couldn’t it wait, till my child came home.”

Thats MAA (Mother)

::

::

Mother is the biggest gift of god

to all human being

Believe it or not she is the real queen

she protect her child and not mean

Love u a lot mom

::

::

Your arms were always open when I needed a hug.

Your heart understood when I needed a friend.

Your gentle eyes were stern when I needed a lesson.

Your strength and love has guided me and gave me wings to fly.

(Sarah Malin)

Wishing you a very happy mother’s day

::

::

Happy Mother’s Day

means more than flowers and gifts

It means saying thank you

It means I love you

You are my mother, my friend

Today is your day!

::

::

I love you

And care for you

Very much

My

Adorable

Nice

Always

Loving

Mom!

Wish u a very happy mothers day

::

::

A mother is the truest friend we have,

when trials heavy and sudden, fall upon us;

when adversity takes the place of prosperity;

when friends who rejoice with us in our sunshine desert us;

when trouble thickens around us;

still will she cling to us,

and endeavor by her kind precepts and counsels to dissipate the clouds of darkness,

and cause peace to return to our hearts.

Wishing you happy mother’s day

مطالب مرتبط
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • نظرسنجی
    جنسیت شما چیست
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 93
  • کل نظرات : 44
  • افراد آنلاین : 5
  • تعداد اعضا : 24
  • آی پی امروز : 34
  • آی پی دیروز : 24
  • بازدید امروز : 44
  • باردید دیروز : 38
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 189
  • بازدید ماه : 101
  • بازدید سال : 9,122
  • بازدید کلی : 1,419,522